13.5 C

NSYNC releases first new song in over 20 years: Will be part of new ‘Trolls’ movie



After more than 20 years, NSYNC is releasing music again. The song will be part of the new DreamWorks Trolls Saga movie.

The five members of NSYNC They surprised the public by appearing at the latest MTV Video Music Awards and presenting an award to Taylor Swift in the ‘Best Pop’ category.

However, after a series of speculations, it was finally confirmed that: Justin Timberlake, Joey Fatone, JC Chasez, Lance Bass, Chris Kirkpatrick They are set to release a new song, “Take You to a Better Place,” which will be part of the movie “Trolls Band Together.”

This is a new Trolls Story movie and was confirmed on the following website: dream works A trailer is available at https://www.dreamworks.com/movies/trolls-band-together#introduction.

This song is the first song they recorded as NSYNC in over 20 years. boy band They would go their separate ways in 2001.

The last time the five members took the stage together was at the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards, where Justin Timberlake accepted the award. michael jackson video vanguard . At that time, they performed the famous songs “Bye Bye Bye” and “Girlfriend” together.

“Take You to a Better Place” will be released on September 29th.

Source: Biobiochile

Subscribe to our magazine


━ more like this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here