18.9 C

Great Britain advances and the following eight teams will compete for the Davis Cup:



After a heart-stopping day on Sunday, the F poster is complete.Davis Cup Final 8 That victory will be held in November. Britain surpasses France the ranking of the winning candidates has been decided.

The British team took full advantage of the host location and achieved their goals in Manchester.Also Italy In Group A, based in Bologna, a quartet dominated by the reigning champions managed to win and take second place. Canada .

So, Canada, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Finland as at the beginning, Italy, Australia, Serbia, Netherlands enters the final stage of the Davis Cup as runner-up, November 21st to 26th .

In the elimination zone, Chile, France, Spain, USA They finished third in their respective groups. On the same line, Sweden, Switzerland, South Korea, Croatia finished in last place.

Source: Biobiochile

Subscribe to our magazine


━ more like this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here